Jump 4 Bristol Bouncy Castle Hire Bristol
5 star Review
Jump 4 Joy Bristol

Opening  Times:

Mon-Sun 9am-8pm

Low-Cost, Safe, Bouncy Castle Hire

07599923731

@j4jbristol

j4jbristol

jump4joybristol@yahoo.com

Recent Reviews... (Reviewed by REAL people - NOT Family and Friends)

*****
23rd June 2018 -

My daughter loved the PJ Masks Bouncy Castle Today, thanks you for the great service.

PJ MasksTheme

Via Facebook Reviews
*****
21st May 2018 -

Great and Convenient Hire with a smile!
Arrived and Picked up on Time.  Will definately be using again.

Superheroes Theme

Via Facebook Reviews
*****
20th May 2018 -

"Great service from these people. Easy to book and kept us informed by Text Message. 
On the day prompt and polite service and very flexible.  Bouncy Castle was great no problems, kept the kids happy while we enjoyed and celebrated  the Royal Wedding.
Will use again and would recommend.

Balloon Theme

Via Facebook Reviews
*****
17th April 2018 -

"Amazing Service!  Deffo Use this service again"

Cars Theme

Via Facebook Reviews
*****
23rd January 2018 -

"Well what can I say about these people wow they were amazing! Loved the bouncy castle kids had great fun on it there turned it on time set up was pretty quick the bloke I seen was very nice and polite will deffo have another one from here for my eldest daughters birthday!! Deffo reccomend 100%!! Thank you for the Peppa pig bouncy castle for our daughters 2nd birthday was just amazing everything about it :) xx"

Peppa Pig Theme

Via Facebook Reviews
*****
6th January 2018 -

"Hired out a bouncy castle for my son's 4th birthday party . Defiantly will be using again in the future , very friendly great service brilliant with the kids too .  Amazing price !! Thank you for everything!!!"

Balloon Theme

Via Facebook Reviews
*****
3rd December 2017 -

"Brill Company. Arrived on time, set up quick and easy.  Would definitely recommend.  And I will use again."



Via Facebook Reviews
*****
17th September 2017 -

"Thanks so much for the Avengers Bouncy Castle that we hired yesterday. A 5 star service. Set up and clear away was very fast and efficient. Lots of happy children enjoyed the party! Will definitely hire again! Highly recommend."

Marvel Superheroes Theme

Via Facebook Reviews
*****
24th August 2017 -

"Thank You.  You made my twins birthday with this and what a bargain price for a WHOLE DAY of a bouncy castle.  Amazing guys, a million thank yous for today I'll tell all my friends about you."

Peppa Pig Theme

Via Facebook Reviews
*****
13th August 2017 -

"Excellent Service and very friendly.  Thank you to J4J Bouncy Castle for putting the biggest smile on my little girls face!"

Paw Patrol Theme

Via Facebook Reviews
*****
7th August 2017 -

"My 12 year old daughter, her younger brothers and her mates had a great time all day on this bouncy castle.  They loved it and we did have it ALL day!!! Thanks once again."

Balloon Theme

Via Facebook Reviews
*****
1st August 2017 -

"We cannot recommend this company enough.  The service they provided was amazing.  The price for a day hire is cheaper than a day out.  They were helpful, friendly, efficient and reliable.  I will be recommending them to everyone.  I wish there were more stars as they deserve far far more!.  Thank you so much."

Peppa Pig Theme

Via Facebook Reviews
*****
23rd July 2017 -

"Excellent !! The kids really enjoyed themselves thanks to J4J Bouncy Castle"

Marvel Superheroes Theme

Via Facebook Reviews
*****
"5/5 Stars"

July 2017 - 

Marvel Superheroes Theme


Via Facebook Reviews
Jump 4 Bristol Bouncy Castle Hire Bristol